Branch Network


Branch Name Branch Code IFSC Code Address Contact Detail View in Map
Demat Department - - First floor, Opp: Samartheshwar Mahadev, Near Law Garden, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad - 380 006.
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: demat@nutanbank.com
Phone: 26425591, 26425589
FAX: 26564715
Click Here
Maskati Market Branch 002 NNSB0128002 2- E Maskati Market, kapasia Bazar, Ahmedabad - 380002
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: maskati@nutanbank.com
Phone: 22138011, 22138012, 22138015
FAX: 22138014
Click Here
New Cloth Market Branch 003 NNSB0128003 New Cloth Market, O/s. Raipur Gate, Ahmedabad - 380 002.
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: newcloth@nutanbank.com
Phone: 22142839, 22146316
Click Here
Shanti Commercial Centre Branch 004 NNSB0128004 Nagar Shethno Vando, Gheekanta,Ahmedabad - 380001
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: shanticomm@nutanbank.com
Phone: 25508914, 25508517
FAX: 2550881
Click Here
Ashram Road Branch 005 NNSB0128005 Shop No.8-9-10-11, Shilp - II Building, B/s. Petrol Punp, Nr. Income Tax, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad.
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: ashramroad@nutanbank.com
Phone: 27541031
FAX: 27543829
Click Here
Rakhial Branch 006 NNSB0128006 Vora Chmabers, Rakhial Char Rasta, Ahmedabad.
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: rakhial@nutanbank.com
Phone: 22748642
FAX: 22742452
Click Here
Bapunagar Branch 007 NNSB0128007 11, Sukhsagar Complex, India Colony Road, Bapunagar, Ahmedabad - 380024
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: bapunagar@nutanbank.com
Phone: 22200084
FAX: -
Click Here
Vasna Branch 008 NNSB0128008 Jin Darshan Building, Opp: Vasna Bus Stand, Sarkhej Road, Ahmedabad - 380007
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: vasna@nutanbank.com
Phone: 26605486
FAX: 26601898
Click Here
Drive-In- Road (Memnagar) Branch 009 NNSB0128009 Minesota Apartment, Nr.Vijay Char Rasta, Ahmedabad
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: drivein@nutanbank.com
Phone: 27912761
FAX: 27913822
Click Here
Panjarapole Branch 010 NNSB0128010 17 & 18 Kamdhenu Commercial Centre, Opp: Sahajanand College, Panjarapole, Ahmedabad - 380015
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: panjrapole@nutanbank.com
Phone: 26302109, 26307986
FAX: 26300665
Click Here
Jodhpur-Satellite Road Branch 011 NNSB0128011 129, Vrundavan-1,132 Feet Ring Road, Satellite Road, Ahmedabad - 380015
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: satellite@nutanbank.com
Phone: 26779694
FAX: 26779385
Click Here
Law Garden 012 NNSB0128012 First floor, Opp: Samartheshwar Mahadev, Near Law Garden,Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad - 380 006.
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: lawgarden@nutanbank.com
Phone: 26443714, 26444558
FAX: 26445229
Click Here
Isanpur Branch 013 NNSB0128013 Bhavna Flat, Near Ishanpur Bus Stand Isanpur,Ahmedabad - 382443
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: isanpur@nutanbank.com
Phone: 25735945
FAX: 25734414
Click Here
Naranpura Branch 014 NNSB0128014 Nr. Patrakar Colony, Vijaynagar Colony, Ahmedabad. 380 013.
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: naranpura@nutanbank.com
Phone: 27431043
FAX: -
Click Here
Narayannagar Road Branch 015 NNSB0128015 6, Rakesh Co. Op. Society, Nr. Shantivan Bus Stand, Paldi, Ahmedabad - 380 0007
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: narayannagar@nutanbank.com
Phone: 266 70226
FAX: 266 70204
Click Here
New Sharda Mandir Branch 016 NNSB0128016 49, Vasantkunj, New Sharda Mandir Road, Paldi, Ahmedabad - 380 007
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: shardamandir@nutanbank.com
Phone: 26607399
FAX: 26601454
Click Here
Vejalpur Branch 017 NNSB0128017 4,Ground Floor,Regency Plaza Opp.Rahul TowerNr.100'ft Road, Vejalpur AHMEDABAD - 380 015
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: vejalpur@nutanbank.com
Phone: 2693 1831 2693 1821
FAX: -
Click Here
Thaltej Branch 018 NNSB0128018 003 "Abhishree Adroit" Building, Ground floor, Nr. Swaminarayan Temple, Mansi Cross Road, Judges Bunglow's road, Ahmedabad 380 015.
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: thaltej@nutanbank.com
Phone: 8980036918, 9714077777
FAX: -
Click Here
Maninagar Branch 019 NNSB0128019 Swastik Plaza,Bhairavnath Road, Nr. Vallabhwadi, Maninagar, Ahmedabad. 380008.
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: maninagar@nutanbank.com
Phone: 254 66650
FAX: -
Click Here
Changodar Branch 020 NNSB0128020 Shop No.12 & 13, Kailash Avenue, Ashwamegh Estate, Sarkhej- Bavla Highway,Changodar,Ahmedabad-382210
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: changodar@nutanbank.com
Phone: 02717 250790 02717 250890
FAX: -
Click Here
Odhav Branch 021 NNSB0128021 B/7 Ground Floor, Barcelona Multiple Business Campus, Nr. Odhav Ring Road Circle, Odhav, Ahmedabad 382 415
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: odhav@nutanbank.com
Phone: -
FAX: -
Click Here
Bopal Branch 022 NNSB0128022 16,17 Ground Floor, Orchid Centre, South Bopal, Opp. Safal Parisar, Bopal, Ahmedabad 380 0058.
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: bopal@nutanbank.com
Phone: 02717-298410,298491
FAX: -
Click Here
Surat Branch 041 NNSB0128041 1004, 1005 & 1006, Krishna Textile Market, Nr. J.J. Textile Market, Ring Road, Surat-395 002.
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: surat@nutanbank.com
Phone: 0261 2349625 -626
FAX: -
Click Here
Andheri (W) Mumbai Branch 051 NNSB0128051 Shop No.5 & 6,Ground Floor, Om-Viraj co-operative Hsg Soc. Ltd, Pali Ram Road, Andheri (West),Mumbai 400 0058
Stamp Franking:
Locker:
Demat Available:
Email: andheri@nutanbank.com
Phone: 022 26205703 022 26707165
FAX: -
Click Here